News

back

Individual stays and days - June to September 2021

This message was added on 2021-04-30

 

We are delighted to be re-opening on Monday 24 May!


Individual residential bookings

We currently have availability for individual residential stays from June - August as follows:

  • Monday 31 May – Thursday 3 June - NOW FULLY BOOKED.
  • Monday 7 Friday 11 June.
  • Friday 2 – Sunday 4 July - NOW FULLY BOOKED.
  • Friday 9 – Sunday 11 July.
  • Monday 9 – Thursday 12 August - NOW FULLY BOOKED.
  • Monday 30 August – Thursday 2 September.
  • Monday 6 - Thursday 9 September
  • Monday 13 - Tuesday 14 September - individuals or a group booking.
  • Monday 20 - Tuesday 21 September - individuals or a group booking.

Come and enjoy the beauty and tranquilty of Penhurst, and the daily rhythm of prayer, to refresh and reconnect with the Lord.

 

Come for a day!

We will also be welcoming individual day guests as usual, 10am-4pm, as follows:

Individual Quiet Days (with a wonderful Penhurst lunch): £25
Come and Be Still Days (bring your own lunch): for a donation, minimum £15 suggested.
Advance booking is essential.  Due to limited staffing, please book by emailing info@penhurst.org.uk


Latest availability and online booking for the rest of 2021 can be found here

Bookings are now open (online and by email), and we are SO looking forward to welcoming you through our doors again!!

back