News

back

Individual and group stays or days: May to August 2022

This message was added on 2022-05-02

 

Residential bookings

We currently have availability for residential stays from May to August as follows:

  • Monday 23 - Sunday 29 May.
  • Monday 30 May - Sunday 5 June.
  • Monday 6 - Friday 10 June.
  • Friday 17 - Sunday 19 June.
  • Friday 24 - Sunday 26 June.
  • Monday 27 - Wednesday 29 June
  • Thursday 30 June - Sunday 3 July.
  • Monday 11 - Friday 15 July.
  • Monday 25 - Friday 29 July.
  • Monday 1 - Sunday 7 August.
  • Friday 12 - Sunday 14 August.
  • Friday 19 - Sunday 21 August.
  • Monday 22 - Sunday 28 August.

Come and enjoy the beauty and tranquilty of Penhurst, and the daily rhythm of prayer, to refresh and reconnect with the Lord.

 

Come for a day!

We also welcome group or individual day guests, 10am-4pm, as follows:

Individual Quiet Days (with a wonderful two-course Penhurst lunch): £30 per person.
Come and Be Still Days (bring your own lunch): £15 per person.
Advance booking is essential.  Please book by emailing info@penhurst.org.uk


Latest availability and online booking can be found here

Bookings are now open (online, by email and phone), and we are SO looking forward to welcoming you through our doors!!


back