News

back

Individual and group stays or days: July to Sept 2022

This message was added on 2022-06-15

 

Residential bookings

We currently have availability for residential stays from June to September as follows:

  • Monday 11 - Friday 15 July.
  • Monday 25 - Friday 29 July.
  • Monday 1 - Sunday 7 August.
  • Friday 19 - Sunday 21 August.
  • Monday 22 - Friday 26 August.
  • Monday 29 August - Friday 2 September.
  • Monday 5 - Wednesday 7 September.
  • Thursday 8 - Sunday 11 September.
  • Friday 16 - Sunday 18 September.

Come and enjoy the beauty and tranquilty of Penhurst, and the daily rhythm of prayer, to refresh and reconnect with the Lord.

 

Come for a day!

We also welcome group or individual day guests, 10am-4pm, as follows:

Individual Quiet Days (with a wonderful two-course Penhurst lunch): £30 per person.
Come and Be Still Days (bring your own lunch): £15 per person.
Advance booking is essential.  Please book by emailing info@penhurst.org.uk


Latest availability and online booking can be found here

Bookings are now open (online, by email and phone), and we are SO looking forward to welcoming you through our doors!!

back